New Newspaper 1st July!

GET READY FOR MUSIC JAM 2010!


The island is starting to get noisy with penguins getting ready to party. The Club Penguin Times went looking for a taste of the epic moves and big sounds that are starting to rock, roll and shake up the island. The Music Jam 2010 will be on July 9-18.

FIND YOUR MUSIC STYLE COMING JULY 2!


Are you a rock ‘n roll or do you love to dance? Whatever your musical style, hit the Gift Shop for the latest grooves and threads on July 2!

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on July 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment