New Music Jam Party Log-in Screen! And Membserhip Info!

Awesome huh?! DJs wanted, Judges wanted, Dancers wanted, Bands wanted … who are you going to be? 😀 I’d love to try them all! LOL!

  • Get your All Access Pass and party inside exclusive rooms like the new Casa Fiesta and Backstage.
  • Customize your band with instruments and outfits.
  • Upgrade your exclusive EPF gear when you earn Field Ops medals.

Hmmm, I like the Casa Fiesta idea! Too bad it’s for members only! :/ I think it’s about time Clb Penguin opens Backstage to non-members too. I mean, two rooms exclusively to members only? That’s harsh!

Waddle On! Rock On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on July 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

    • I really can’t understand your question but as far I as I understood; the Music Party is over now and will be back next July but you can still find the Music Party clothes at the Gift Shop!

Leave a comment