School is coming to Club Penguin at Monsters University Takeover?

Fosters and I might have still been absent on our blog during the Club Penguin Summit which occurred last month, in which if you recall from other blogs leaked some information about upcoming parties and plans for the game.

If you remember, a sketch of a room was shown and you can assume it’s a sketch of a classroom. If you can’t remember, here’s a photo of it:

CP_School_Sketch

Not much has been revealed since then, but now that Monsters University Takeover party has been announced for this June, we can assume it is coming along with the party on June 27th. Not only that, but also Spike Hike hinted ‘new places’ to come this Summer.

Also, rumor has it that the ‘School’ will be a permanent room in Club Penguin. If that is true or not is yet unknown. If the School room is real, where do you think it will be located in Club Penguin? Let us know in the comments!

 

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on June 4, 2013, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think it’ll be in the Town.

Leave a comment