January 2012 Card Jitsu Codes WINNERS!

As promised I had a raffle for 2 Card Jitsu codes today and here are the winners! The winners were chosen randomly from a bowl. [Video soon]

WINNER FROM ALL COMMENTS: danny78901

And the winner of the RT Tweets round is @Jqpenguin100 !

//

Also a BIG thanks to everyone who participated! Especially @Mechy67CP and

@Blane8CP for being my new friends on twitter even after the giveaway! Follow all 3 please 😉

FOR THOSE WHO DIDN’T WIN: Heads up, I’m planning to have another giveaway next month by either tweeting the Card Jitsu code or posting it here. So stay tuned if you’d like to win that code.

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

//

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Club Penguin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment