Reviewed By You: Coins For Change!

Another week, that means it’s time for a new Reviewed By You and last time Happy77 asked what is our favorite way of earning coins.

I like to save coins by being a tour guide and secret agent! It feels good because those jobs mean helping penguins and the money I get from them helps even more people world wide! I also like playing games like connect four and mancala because I get to meet all kinds of new friends and that means not only am I earning money to donate, but the person I’m playing with is too!

Blazer2529

I think it’s nice but I personally prefer Cart Surfing 😛 As for next week Happy77 asked: . If you could send a message to the kids we’re supporting through Coins For Change, what would you say?

So, what do you think? Tell us in comments below!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

//

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment