Happy New Year to all!

Wow 2011 was full of its surprises. I hope you all had a good year and ready for an even better one. As Fosters1537 and I enter our 5th year of blogging this site I’d also like to thank you all for reading our blog and we’re hoping for a better year of blogging.

Don’t forget I’ll be announcing the Card Jitsu code winners within a few hours, I’ll also be recording the raddle. Good Luck to all! You can still enter here, there are ONLY 14 ENTRIES so be quick! I’m also planning to make a Card Jitsu code contets once every month this year so don’t worry! 😉

Lastly, a very Happy 2012 to all!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

//

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

