UPDATE! Dragon Costume Update

Hello Penguins,

 

We’ve received a few emails from penguins saying they can’t purchase the newly released Purple Dragon costume.

 

UPDATE: The Purple Dragon costume is available now! Thanks for your patience, everyone.

 

In other news… Many of you have been asking us about a certain polar bear and whether or not you’ll be seeing him soon. I’ll have some news about that for you guys tomorrow here on the blog, too!

 

Until then… Waddle On!

 

-Club Penguin Team

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on May 28, 2011, in Club Penguin, Reviewed By You and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment