What’s New in July!

From Club Penguin’s blog:

Hello Penguins!

Lots of you are asking what’s coming up! Here are some of the things you’ll see in July: june 30th - month in advance2.jpg I can’t say too much just yet, but brand new features are on their way…

In other news, check out the new items at the Gift Shop today – and then head to the Iceberg to see the fireworks! As always, we want to hear what you’re doing, so let us know.

Until then… Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

All I get from the picture is the new Field-Op (see sign), the Music Jam Party and those stamps look quite mysterious but my best guess is that they mean new postcards. What’s your theory? :]

Waddle On, Rock on!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on July 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment