Club Penguin Field Op #3

I know I am terribly late on this post. Forgive me.

The new field op it out! Report to the EPF room and get your mission assigned from Gary.

You need to go down to the tunnel in the Mine near the Puffle Rescue game. Once inside the tunnel, waddle over to the giant light bulb generator. Your spy phone will then turn green and begin to ring when you are beside it.

The mission objective is simular to the first field op. You have to match the red dot circuits. To see there shape, click on the red circuit with your mouse, and experiment with all the other red circuits to find the right symbols.

When you engage the field op, you only have 1:00 minute, so be quick. When you match two circuits, they will turn yellow.

After you connect all the red circuits, you will get a medal. You should have 3 if you have done all 3 of the field ops so far. I missed the first one, so that’s why the picture below shows only 2 medals.

TAKE THE NEW POLL BELOW! ONE VOTE PER DAY! VOTE, VOTE, VOTE!

~Fosta

P.S. – Hat’s off to the other worker on this site Yellow Crown. Great post’s dude!

About Fosters1537

My name is Fosters1537 and I run the blog Fosters1537.wordpress.com with Yellow Crown. We are committed to providing the best cheats and full details on everything Club Penguin related. I am a long-time Club Penguin player since 2007 and am happy to accept any friend requests. My username is Fosters1537.

Posted on July 4, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment