What’s for Club Penguin in January 2012!

The Holiday Party is over and a new year is ahead of us. So what’s for Club Penguin for January 2012? Happy77 shared with us there 3 sneak peeks…

//

Also Happy77 shared what’s coming this month…

  • New clothing items: The new Penguin Style catalog will be at the Gift Shop this Thursday!
  • New Party: The team’s almost finished another brand new party! Lots of you have been asking for one like this, and I think you’re going to love it…
  • The Twelfth Fish at the Stage: It’s back… for the first time since 2008!
  • Famous penguin visiting… Who do you think will be here this month?
  • and more….

I’m mostly excited for the party as I’m a party-lover 😛 LOL, party-lover. And the return of Twelfth Fish is good news, at least we’re not seeing the same old plays over and over again now. And the famous penguin visiting? I guess it’s Gary since he would be around to see if things are alright during the Underwater Party but I hope I’m wrong! I’m hoping a new character will be visiting!

Who do you think it will be? And what are most excited for?

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

