Coins For Change 2011 Goal Reached!

Though I don’t know for sure what goal of coins it was I think as Club Penguin team reported, if the amount of coins donated this year will exceed last year’s amount of coin the team will donate double the usual 1$ million! And it seems it was between 25th December (Christmas Day!) and 26th December that the goal was reached.

Check out the Lighthouse FILLED with coins now!

And the Beacon is filled too, and his year there are even more coins with a nice fireworks display as a celebration.

This year’s goal celebration was sure bigger than last year! I guess the biggest celebration is when the money is donated and we see the little change we did to the world by simply taking part of a charity program by one of the best kids virtual world on the web. 🙂

Waddle On and a Merry Christmas to all and a Happy New Year!

from Penguinville; me, Yellow Crown and Fosters1537.

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on December 26, 2011, in Club Penguin, Coins For Change 2011, Holiday Party 2011, Parties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

