How to get future Advent Calendar items (ie Gingerbread Costume) before!

We know some of you are impatient for the upcoming gifts from the Advent Calendar at the Forest AND some of you have seen penguins with unreleased items on and you might wonder how…

It’s simple. Simply change your computer’s time and date to sometime after or on December 25. If you’re on Windows just right-click on the time at the left right corner of your screen and click Adjust Time/Date and change the date to December 25 (remember to change it back when you’re done

Note: I’m that kind of guy who likes surprises. I didn’t try this and I don’t plan to so I have no idea if this could get you banned or not. Please tell me in the comments if it worked out for you!

Waddle on!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on December 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It worked. To get the items, follow the date change below!

    To get December 23rd item-Change your date to December 26
    To get December 24th item-Change your date to December 27
    To get December 25th item-Change your date to December 28!

    You don’t get banned either!

  2. Yup it worked! 🙂 I didn’t even get banned 🙂 The Hornmant Hat is so cute!

Leave a Reply

