Greetings Penguins!Happy77 here. I’ve seen so many great drawings since Billybob announced the big Warm Coats art challenge. Here are a few of the fabulous coat drawings you’ve sent in:

blog_111122f.jpg
blog_111122d.jpg
blog_111122b.jpg
Beautiful artwork, everyone!
Send your pictures here: clubpenguin.com/warmcoats. You can send in as many pictures as you’d like. I’d love to see a few ninja coats to celebrate the upcoming Card-Jitsu Party… 😉
Hurry! You’ll need to send in your pictures by Sunday, November 27.

//

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on November 23, 2011, in Club Penguin, Happy77 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

