Happy77’s Useful Tips and Tricks!

With Happy77’s Club Penguin for Web BAFTA Award post, the Card Jitsu Party coming up and the Warm Coats Art challenge, rose a lot of questions and so Happy77 is here again to solve all your problems. Well, not all, but Happy77 answered some quite useful tips and tricks penguins asked for…
We’ve been nominated for a BAFTA Award!! Wonderchef12 asked, “Where do I vote?” 
If you’re in the UK, you can vote for Club Penguin here: www.baftakidsvote.org/kidsvote/web/
Thanks to everyone who’s voted and asked their friends to vote! We really appreciate your support! 🙂

Then Brookelas asked, “Will you make a Card-Jitsu Party video sneak peek?” 
Yep! I’ll post one for you tomorrow.
In the meantime, here’s another sneak peek for you:
Card-Jitsu Party Sneak Peek 2
Wow the Town looks great! And quite different…
Next up, Billybob just announced the big Art Challenge. We want to see more of your drawings!!

Lauren120 said, “I really want to enter the art challenge, but I don’t know how! Please comment back!” 
Just go to clubpenguin.com/warmcoats to send us your digital picture! Try to save your image as a .jpg if you can. I usually use Paint to save as a .jpg on Windows:
Save as jpg on Windows Paint
Or if you’re on a Mac like me, you can use Preview to save as a .jpg:
blog_111121b.jpg
Thanks Happyy7! The sneak peek of the Town during the Card Jitsu Party looks great!
Do you like Happy77’s tips and tricks? Did you find them useful? What else would you ask? If you have some questions, let me know in the comments maybe I might be able to answer them! 😉
Waddle On!
Yellow Crown

//

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Club Penguin, Happy77, You Tube videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

