Exclusive! “Jump to” feature coming soon at new Friends system?

In this new video Happy77 shows off the new chat system and Friends (formley named Buddies). The video though has something new not jet released…

We know Friends are marked with a green circle but it seems like soon we’ll be able not only to find where the others are but also TELEPORT to them by jumping into a dimension box and pop up next to them! Even when they’re on different servers!

This reminds me of  another Disney virtual world, Toontown feature ‘Go to’ where you jump in a hole and pop up next to your friend! Great! I wonder how soon will this be released?

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Club Penguin, Island Adventure Party, Parties, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

