Club Penguin You Tube Channel has Halloween Party Sneak Peek!

Club Penguin just updated their You Tube channel with a background of the Halloween Party!

You Tube channel Background

The update reveals for the first time GHOSTS in Club Penguin, do you think they’re just decorations or are they real coming for Halloween Party and Ghoul Detectors should team up to capture them all?

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on October 9, 2011, in Club Penguin, Happy77, You Tube videos. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I have just posted about your Search Engine! Waddle on to you too! 🙂

    From Your Friend
    -Perapin

  2. you guys got facebook accounts? im tired of wondering how we can still talk and stuff cuz obviously my club penguin blogging days are over. just view this comment as my unofficial resigniation. i want to be able to talk to you guys and see the faces of the 2 people who were my best friends back when i was 9. i wanna know who it was that was there for me, even only online, when nobody else was. after all these years of knowing eachother, i now realize how little we both ever knew about eachother. i have a facebook, and if you do then hopefully i can officially resignate, but it probably wont matter if i post it or not….what fans do i have now, you know? haha. anyway ill keep checkin on here and on my clubpenguin blog to see if you reply. if you dont reply, and we never end up talking again, i want to thank both of you for being such a friend even though i had never even met you two before. you were the best.

    • OMG PERPEAR! Aw 🙂 Didn’t know we meant so much to your Perpear! You’re the reason I’m friends with fosters1537 and having a big part of thsi blog. I sent you an email with our facebooks to your zandergreen@c… adress.

      • perpear (not logged in)

        Honestly man, the only reason I kept trying to come back to blogging was so I could hang out with you guys haha. It wasn’t even about blogging for cp anymore, it was just about friendship.

  3. Hey man! What’s your e-mail again?

Leave a Reply

