Puffle Launch launched on Android!

We’ve been hoping Puffle Launch would arrive in Android before it was launched on the iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad, then we noticed so did many of Club Penguin fans! Then we got a clue as Club Penguin updated its Terms Of Use mentioning an Android app. Recently Billybob had his first video blog announcing the Android version of Puffle Launch to be on its way and now… here it is!

It is currently only $0.99 dollars that is €0.73 euros. And no it is not free because Club Penguin wants to make profit from it so it is either make a paid app or just ruin the app with a lot of ads. Now we don’t want our game full of ads do we? BUT soon I’ll be telling you how to get Puffle Launch for free once it is available so keep checking! 😉

Here’s what Billybob said!

Thanks to everyone that picked up a copy of Puffle Launch on their iPods, iPhones and iPads… You guys made it a Top 10 app on the App Store!

Back when we announced the mobile version, many of you asked for the game on your Android device. I’m happy to say… Puffle Launch is available on the Android Market TODAY!

blog_110930.jpg
Let us know what you think of the Android version, and what you’d like to see improved in future updates. We’d love to hear your thoughts on how to make it better.

It seems to be great! I’ll buy it for my Android once I’ll be able to and let you know how I like it! My only complaint yet is that it requires some good amount of memory – 19MB! I hope that the app is able to be movable to the SD card.

Let me know if any of you download the app on your Android phone ok? I’ll let you know once I get it and try if I can make it free for you! 😉

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Apps, Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

