Canuck Place Hospice Tour 2011 Video!

A few weeks ago we told you about Club Penguin not only donating for causes but also made a Club Penguin Headquarters tour for children with life-threatening illness from Canuck Place Hospice for an awesome experience and fun! 🙂

Club Penguin team made a video of this day, watch it.

See the other videos from new websites about this event. I think THESE are the real type of causes of helping other more than just donating money! Cute eh? 🙂 This makes me more want me to work there…

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Club Penguin, Club Penguin HQ, in Real Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

