Reviewed by You: Island Adventure!

Last week Billybob asked us our favorite adventure we had in Club Penguin and Lilly2722’s featured comment said:

My favorite adventure was way back in March, The Expedition party, when we were lost in the forest, but to my surprise, once you finished the leafy maze and fixed the contraption, we sailed across a lake and came to the Brown puffle’s hidden cave! This was definitely my favorite party!

The brown puffle discovery was sure an awesome surprise! And penguins could have adopted them that same day! The thing is, Lilly2722, the Expedition Party wasn’t in March. πŸ™‚

We all do mistakes now do we? πŸ™‚ This week Billybob asks us, we’d like to hear your stories about pirates, mermaids, castaways…What is your favorite part of the party?

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

 

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

