Reviewed by You: Memories

Last week Billybob asked us what is our favorite part of the Music Jam party! Zoeyice’s comment has been featured:

Hey Club Penguin! I love the music jam! My favorite part is how there is so many different styles of music. I also love going to penguin’s own music jams at their igloos! Oh, and I love how the Penguin Band floats in this year and their rocking new threads! Oh, and I hope to meet Candance and the Penguin Band. Waddle on!!

So do I! But this isn’t easy meeting all the Penguin Band members and Cadence! But maybe with the Music Jam being extended we might have more time and luck to meet them! 🙂

This week’s question is quite interesting. Billybob wants us to go back and remember the first time we logged in Club Penguin.

What did you like the most? Tell us about your first memory of Club Penguin!

Go comment there and maybe your comment will be features next week! Can’t wait to see what was your first time experience of Club Penguin!

My first time was a few weeks before the Lighthouse Grand Opening. I remember giving a donation of 750 coins on the newspaper for the Lighthouse shirt. We also helped the Lighthouse have a light bulb by throwing a light bulb scavenger hunt! I saw the Penguin Band for the first time the first time I entered the Lighthouse during the Grand Opening! We could see the telescope (which was mysterious until Rockhopper arrived!) and a Coming Soon sign when was later the Jet Pack Adventure has arrived. My first pin was the Pencil pin!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Club Penguin, Reviewed By You and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

