Reviewed by You: Favorite Song

So last week Billybob asked what is our favorite instrument and Sunihh said his was the piano … with a good reason why!

My favorite would be the piano because you can give a soft tone or something to rock with! Also you can go so high or so low depending on the mood. You can create a master piece with the piano! I play the piano and write songs all the time, I do this because it either makes me feel happy,sad,anrgy, and maybe it just makes you want to dance! That i swhy I like the piano the best! Waddle on Cp!

Personally, I like the guitar best. Which type? I don’t know but I’m going for my first classic guitar lesson today! 😀

So now to this week’s question:

This week, we wanted to ask you about songs. There are many different songs in Club Penguin, and we want to know what you think of them! So we’d like to know… What is your favorite song in Club Penguin and what do you like best about it?

I LOVE Club Penguin songs from different themes, the Club Penguin music team in Canada are doing a great job! My favorite though would be Penguin Band Boogie.

Its awesome tune makes you want to dance where ever, when ever! It was first heard at the January 2011 Member Party and can now be played and dance it out at the Dance Contest game at the Night Club! It is now also used whenever the Night Club Rooftop is open, mostly during Music Jam! I’m so hoping the Penguin Band will play it at the Iceberg during the party!

If you’d like to hear it here is is!


So what’s your favorite song? Comment below and tell us!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on June 13, 2011, in Club Penguin, Reviewed By You. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

