Happy77 Shadow Ninja?

Recently I saw this leaked picture of Shadow Ninja on Club Penguin wiki:

Meanwhile Mimo77, a popular Club Penguin blogger, said this ‘someone’ send this video of Happy77 with the Shadow Ninja suit during the Music Jam party testing:

Buuut Happy77 herself commented and said it’s a fake and she didn’t film it!

But, again, someone had Happy77 as his buddy on Club Penguin and when he opened her player card she was wearing the Shadow Ninja suit!

Even this name of the element ‘Shadow’ isn’t official and confirmed yet!

What do you think? Do you think in November there will be a new Shadow Ninja journey just like Card Jitsu Fire and Water?

OR do you think this is all a haox … but there will be a new element in November like Card Jitsu Snow? Because personally that’s what I think! 😀

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. no there is deffinitaly a shadow ninja coming
    go to icesharpe.wordpress.com to see my thery

Leave a Reply

