New Dance Lounge!

As promised, the new Dance Lounge is here! Just go to the Night Club and go upstairs and check it out:


Much better than the original if you ask me. I like the Hit the Target game too! It’s another fun Red vs Blue game to play.

Buuut I thought I would see the ‘serve food’ feature at the tables like when we did during the Puffle Party. 😐

If you missed it, during the puffle party there were 3 big tabled where penguins served food by wearing an apron only and dance then the food like ice cream, pizza, cake or coffee show up on the table! Either one or two and after 30 seconds it is all eaten. Club Penguin, can you please bring back that cool feature? 😐

In other news though…

… the new arcade game is here! It’s called Bits and Bolts.

Here are the instructions:

And a screenshot of the gameplay:

It’s quite easy but non-members only get to play 5 levels! That sucks! It’s not the best game ever anyway 😐 maybe it’s a good tool for students to learn basic Maths? πŸ˜›

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on March 31, 2011, in Club Penguin, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

