Happy77 Interviews a Brown Puffle Artist AND Brown Puffles to hit the Per Shop in February!

Greetings Penguins!

Happy77 here. Since so many of you are asking questions about the brown puffle, I thought I’d talk to an artist to help get you some answers!

blog-110127-02.gif

Here’s the scoop:

Q. Tell me some cool facts about the brown puffle!
A: Well, I’m sure you’ve noticed brown puffles love to invent stuff. Their inventions don’t always work too well, but that doesn’t stop them.
Brown puffles are very smart and focused, and like to observe the world around them. They’re always looking for new ideas.

Q. I like the brown puffle’s goggles. Why do they wear them?
A: It’s always ‘safety first’ with brown puffles. They even wear goggles when they eat and sleep!

Q. Do brown puffles have anything to do with Protobot?
A: Hmm… I’m not sure. Brown puffles do like machines…

Q. My brown puffle ran away! How do I adopt another one?
A: Sorry to hear that! In February you’ll be able to adopt another brown puffle in the Pet Shop. We just need enough of them to follow us out of the wild.

Sweet! Hope that answers some of your questions. Let us know what else you want to know about the brown puffle in the comments!

Oh, and speaking of Protobot, I’ve heard that agents are needed at the Command Room today…

Until then… Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

Wow, Brown Puffles might have been responsible to the Probot rise? Nah! I mroe suspect Herbert on fixing the robot, he’s smart you know!

But anyways, how are you enjoyng your rown puffle? Do you like the new Brown Puffle House? AND did you notice sometimes the brown puffle turns red when it goes to sleep in his brown house?

And it looks clear that Brown puffles will be available to adopt at the Pet Shop. Maybe right during the Puffle PArty the Brown Puffles will follow us from the wilderness to Club Penguin’s Pet Shop to join the fun! Who kknows! Maybe it will also be available to non-members? I wish!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

