New Year Reviewed By You!

Last week Billybob asked us what are we looking for the new year. It looks like that some EPF agent is looking for a certain polar bear…

Hello Penguins!

Last week we asked you what you’re most looking forward to in the new year and Reeio said:
im looking forward to what happens to a certain polar bear. I also can’t wait for the parties and coins for change i love donating. 
Waddle On CP
Thanks Reeio!
110105_v4.jpg
Good thinking Reeio! You know a few days ago I saw a Club Penguin ‘year planning’ sneak peek which involved someing ‘EPF’ comign in January. I’ll post thsi pciture soon!
As of next week here is what Billybob asked:
Reeio’s comment made me think of the time a certain polar bear triggered a huge earthquake. The attack was intense, but the island recovered thanks to your help.
With that in mind, this week we want to hear from the EPF.
Agents – what do you think is the greatest threat to peace on the island?

I smell something EPF is coming this month! 😀 Can’t wait!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on January 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

