Anniversary Party On Now … and still ON!

Update: The party is now over. But remember the Halloween’s party will be on this Friday! đŸ˜€

The ‘one-day-only’ party looks more like a ‘3-day-only’! The party started on Saturday evening and is still going on! đŸ˜€

Message from Billybob:

Hello Penguins!

The Anniversary Party is today only and it’s in full swing! We’re celebrating 5 years on the island – can you believe it’s been that long? We’ve already seen lots of penguins helping themselves to cake and donning party hats. Take a look:

5thanniversary.jpg

We loved your artwork – be sure to stop by the Book Room above the Coffee Shop to see all the incredible drawings you submitted. And check the Fan Gallery for more artwork of your favorite Club Penguin memories.

Make sure you earn the new stamp too! The rare Celebration stamp will be available once a year only, so don’t miss out.

When you’re finished celebrating, let us know which part of the Anniversary Party you liked best.

Until then…Waddle on!

– Club Penguin Team

So enjoy the party until it lasts! Oh, and don’t forget to pick up your Anniversary hay by clicking on the gift box and walk over it. It will be only available today so be sure to pick it up! Believe me I lost my 1st Anniversary party hat because of that!

Woot! Happy Anniversary, Club Penguin!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on October 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment