French Club Penguin advertisment!

Billybob has just posted a Club Penguin video on the French What’s New Blog! I don’t know French, so I asked my good friend Google Translator to translate me what Billybob said 🙂

Hello penguins!

We wanted you to be the first to see a little something on which the team worked. So I have noticed a bit special to show you today. Look at this:

The video will go on French television from today. So what do you think? You could see it on TV? Tell us in comments!

Meanwhile … Good slides!

– Club Penguin Team

I didn’t understand neither of the video but looking at the pictures, it looks like that the video is saying that in Club Penguin you can be anything from EPF Agent to a Ninja! Sweet! Tell me if you saw this ad on a French TV channel, ok?

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

 

Update: Another great news French Club Penguin fans! It is official that Club Penguin will also make it to the Carnaval De Quebec … 2011!

Just like last February Club Penguin will be having its own Ice Garden at the Quebec  Winter Carnival. I wonder what ice sculptures will be there … maybe of Yellow Crown doing the hula? 😛

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on October 17, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

