The Fair Reviewed By You!

Hello Penguins!

As many of you know, the Fair returns to the island September 3rd. Lots of you have told us how excited you are to play games and earn prizes! Last week we asked what you were looking forward to most. Moon Girl 1 said:

I’m really looking forward to see all of the puffles perform at the famous puffle circus! I have spent a lot of time last year watching all of the puffles perform, and I think I am ready to become a puffle trainer this year! I have been training my puffles in my igloo for a very long time now. I really can’t wait!

Awesome, thanks Moon Girl 1 !

August 31 Blog Image.jpgIf you check your Stamp Book today, you’ll notice that there are new stamps for Puffle Rescue. Plus, you’ll be able to see the medals you’ve earned in past PSA Missions. This week we want to know – what’s the stamp you’ve found the most challenging so far?

Write your Reviewed By You answer as a comment. We’ll post one (50 – 75 words, please) in next week’s Reviewed By You. If your submission is chosen to be the feature comment on next week’s blog, we’ll add 10 000 coins to your penguin account. Don’t forget to use your penguin name so we can add coins!

Until then… Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

The Puffle Circus was a spectacular show last year and I am eager to see it again this year! I sure hope it will be open for non-members too. And speaking of stamps, do you think there will be stamps for the Fall games too? What prizes do you think there will be this year? Comment below and tell us what you think!

Also Billybob announced a few days ago the final Winner of the Art For Haiti competition. Give it up for … Mickey1216!  I voted for that drawing too, the colours are so great and the angle itwas drawn on wasn’t that easy to draw! Congratulations to Mickey1216! You made the CLub Penguin community proud-er. 😉

Here’s what Billybob said:

The polls are closed and we have our Top Favorite! Congratulations to Mickey1216!

A big thanks to everyone who took part! Whether you submitted artwork, took time to vote, or cheered on your favorite — all of you made this project possible.

That’s all for now!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on August 31, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

