New Club Penguin Celebration Cake!

That’s right Club Penguin fans! They are now making cakes for Club Penguin! Sadly, these are only available in the United Kingdom.

Sorry for such a small picture! This was the biggest picture I could find!

Want more Club Penguin news that most other blogs don’t have? Then keep visiting Fosters1537.wordpress.com. Click the link below for my Twitter!

http://twitter.com/Fosters1537

~Fosta

About Fosters1537

My name is Fosters1537 and I run the blog Fosters1537.wordpress.com with Yellow Crown. We are committed to providing the best cheats and full details on everything Club Penguin related. I am a long-time Club Penguin player since 2007 and am happy to accept any friend requests. My username is Fosters1537.

Posted on August 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Can I be an author?

Leave a Reply

