Club Penguin’s New Room?

clubpenguinpacks.com found this photo frown the new ‘Awesome Official Guide to Club Penguin Extended Edition’. Note that this book is a ‘sequel’ to ‘Ultimate Official Guide to Club Penguin’ and is not yet released but you can pre-order.

Sweet! This room looks like a Gazebo room? It looks like there’s a gazebo, a noticeboard and a fountain of a golden fish. Unfortunately, this isn’t yet confirmed. I like the Noticeboard idea. I hope the Noticeboard won’t replace the newspaper though! What do you think of the upcoming room? If you already have the book, please send us a scan of the page or simply a better photo!

Waddle On!

Yellow Crown

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on August 16, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I like the new room of Club Penguin’s. Nicely sharing.

  2. Omg…I Wonder If Its Goin 2 Come This Month-November Ummmm… MayBe In The 20th??? Well Keep An Eye For The NewsPaper This Month! (:d

  1. Pingback: Club Penguin book confirms the Yellow team! « Club Penguin Field Op Guides, Stamp Guides, Cheats, Party Guides, and more!

  2. Pingback: What’s New? | Mario2903's Cp Cheats

Leave a Reply

