New Screen Log in and montly Membership update for Mountain Expedition!

Sorry I didn’t have time to post about the newspaper. But in general the buzz in Club Penguin is all about the Mountain Expedition! Check out this new log-in screen!

The bad news is…

The event looks like for members only. :/

It confirms it at the new August membership update:

It all starts wit the badge. It’s your key to all kinds of exclusive items, games, parties and events. Check out what you can access with your badge this month:

  • Earn lots more Stamps with exclusive challenges!
  • Customize your Stamp Book!
  • Climb a dangerous mountain filled with mystery at the new Mountain Expedition.

I wonder what’s special and mysterious on that mountain … I guess we’ll know that on August 13!

About Yellow Crown

Hi, I'm Yellow Crown and I'm a Club Penguin fan. I've been playing Club Penguin since August 2006 and I even have a Club Penguin blog with Fosters1537 on fosters1537.wordpress.com . I accept any friend request, add me on Club Penguin: Yellow Crown.

Posted on August 6, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

