Club Penguin Sea Shell Pin

New pin located at Ice Berg. It is a Sea Shell. Enjoy.

I just wanted to say that I deleted most of the posts that are from earlier. I have a couple of them left right now in Draft form, and I might post them later.

I will continue to update the website this weekend. Stay tuned for more deets.

About Fosters1537

My name is Fosters1537 and I run the blog Fosters1537.wordpress.com with Yellow Crown. We are committed to providing the best cheats and full details on everything Club Penguin related. I am a long-time Club Penguin player since 2007 and am happy to accept any friend requests. My username is Fosters1537.

Posted on June 5, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. perpear (not logged in)

    hey dude, im sorry im never on at all anymore. I really want to still be friends, but its making me think that ur shunning me cuz every time i leave a comment, you never reply. plz reply fosters. i think im done blogging and i think ive been done for about a year. even tho u cant talk to me on here anymore doesnt mean u cant talk to me at all, so email me at zandergreen@cox.net and maybe we can stay friends. tell yellowcrown about this (unless yellowcrown is reading this, then tell fosters) but i want to keep talking to u guys and i feel really bad. honestly, i do. PLZ reply. thx. c ya.

    peace
    perpear
    Fosters1537: Yeah sure. I’ll try to E-Mail you later this week. And I don’t recall not responding to your comments.

  2. perpear (not logged in)

    i would think that talking to u guys would make me happy, but somehow its really depressing me.

  3. perpear (not logged in)

    dude, fosters, i just realized how famous u r. u have over 100,000 hits. I have barely over 5,000. fosters, ill start blogging again if u add me to ur blogroll.
    Fosters1537: I will add you into my blog roll sometime this week. And believe me, I’m not famous. I’ve had my blog for almost 3 years. But still, over 100,000 hits is pretty good….

    Anyways, I’m getting a new blog domain for the site, for this site should start booming in the hits when I do that.

Leave a Reply

