I’m Back!

I’m back for the Summer! Here’s some stuff coming to the blog this Summer!

  • New Domain name.
  • Cheat Page Mega Update
  • THE NEW CLUB PENGUIN ELITE PENGUIN FORCE GAME GUIDE!
  • And much more!

Stay tuned! Update to come next week…..

About Fosters1537

My name is Fosters1537 and I run the blog Fosters1537.wordpress.com with Yellow Crown. We are committed to providing the best cheats and full details on everything Club Penguin related. I am a long-time Club Penguin player since 2007 and am happy to accept any friend requests. My username is Fosters1537.

Posted on June 4, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yellow Crown (not loggen in)

    I’m so glad you’re back! πŸ™‚ I’m still at school at the moment. Actually the worst part of the school year: exams! D: But no worries, when my Summer holidays start we’ll start contacting each other. Here’s my email: yellowcrown@gmail.com
    And for that ‘new domain’ thing, I hope you REALLY can buy a web hosting. Even a very cheap one it’s ok. I can get a free web hosting for now but it doesn’t offer much. I now have da skillz to make a non-free WordPress.org website!
    Fosters1537:I just finished my Exams. I hate those things like crazy. Thanks for giving me your E-Mail. I’ll send you one soon. I have a stack of cash at the moment, so I’ll be able to buy a $15 domain within the next couple weeks.

    I really need to get that new domain, because it will get the hits this site NEEDS. I added a Fire Ninja guide as well in the Ninja guide section. And I got the new DS game for Club Penguin so I will post the “Herbert’s Revenge” guide in two weeks.

    • Yellow Crown (not loggen in)

      Ok my exams will be over in 23rd June. But please promise me you’ll be more online frequently soon! I think we don’t need a new domain for this website, we need a new web hosting. There are ones cheaper than $15 so don’t worry. Then I would start working by installing WordPress on the server, add-ons, themes and stuff. Oh but email me first! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

